MEET OUR TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

Village Realty Group, Inc.
580 Village Blvd. Suite 315
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Office: (561) 616-9240
Fax: (561) 616-9287
Email: Mkberry@covad.net
 

MEET OUR DYNAMIC TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS

 

 
Mike Bus Photo.jpg
 


Michael Berry
Owner/Broker
Member of the Ethics & Professional Standards Committee for Board of Realtors of the PB
Mobile: (561) 329-1769
Email: mkberry@covad.net
 
 
 
Pats Wedding 001.jpg
Lori M. Hess
Broker-Associate &
Executive Manager
Mobile: (561) 616-9240
Email: Lmh1017@yahoo.com
Nikki Photo 2009 smaller.jpg


Nikki Calabrese
Realtor-Associate
Home Office: (561) 697-8449
Mobile: (561) 309-3889
 
 
 
 susan pic.jpg
Susan Carlisle
Broker-Associate
Mobile: (561) 346-9400
Email: susancarlisle13@aol.com
Barry Photo 2015.jpg
Barry L. Salandro
Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 632-8268
website: www.bsalandro.com
Email: BSalandro@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Robert Floyd
Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 301-4715
Email: Robertfloyd1976@gmail.com

 
 
  

 

Gina Lewis

Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 329-5468
Email: GinaE1212@aol.com

 

Hugo Figueroa

Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 373-9351
Email: Hugof373@yahoo.com
New Photo 2012.JPG
 

Jade Stone

Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 202-7467
Email: Jstoneproperties@yahoo.com

 
 

Thomas & Linda Giljam

 The Giljam Team
 Mobile: (561) 889-5703
 Mobile: (561) 309-7268

Email: Giljamrealtor@gmail.com
 
 Business Photo.jpg
 



Nancy Miller

Broker-Associate
Mobile: (561) 371-3124
Email: Homesbynan@aol.com
 
 
 
 

 

Cindi MacDonald
Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 889-6013
Email: Cindi_M@bellsouth.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Photo.JPG



Shanan Maisano

Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (561) 644-1366
Email: RS4ever2@aol.com
   sheryl_bourisk_headshot_sans_pin.jpg
 
 
 
Sheryl Bourisk-Minda
Realtor-Associate
Mobile: (508) 740-1190
Email: SBourisk@msn.com
 
   


Billy Marcozzi
Realtor-Associate

Mobile: (561) 371-5950
Email: BMarcozzi@gmail.com